Staff List

  • Adams, Trevor

    Email: trevor_adams@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Agnello, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_agnello@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Al-Ahmar, Nasser

    Email: nasser_al-ahmar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Al-Ahmar, Tina

    Email: tina_al-ahmar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Arthurs, Christina

    Email: christina_arthurs@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Aspden, Erin

    Email: erin_aspden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Astins, Robert

    Email: robert_astins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Baumgartner, Dawn

    Email: dawn_baumgartner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Braun, Deanna

    Email: deanna_braun@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bulatko-Janos, Iren

    Email: iren_bulatko-janos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carter-Hebel, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_carter-hebel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cha, P.K.

    Email: pk_cha@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cinquemani, Katie

    Email: katie_cinquemani@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cochrane, Sherrie

    Email: sherrie_cochrane@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Coe, Cathy

    Email: cathy_coe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Collie, Jessica

    Email: jessica_collie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Collins, Diane
    Teacher
    Email: diane_collins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Danbrook-Turner, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_danbrook-turner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • De Angelis, Janet

    Email: janet_deangelis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Drumm, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_drumm@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dufton, Jessica

    Email: jessica_dufton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ferrin, Wendy

    Email: wendy_ferrin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Golnik, Shauna

    Email: shauna_golnik@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Goulden, Alison
    Teacher
    Email: alison_goulden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grothen, Kristy

    Email: kristy_grothen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gyori, Agnes

    Email: agnes_gyori@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Herr, Tong

    Email: tong_herr@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Huggins, Deborah
    Teacher
    Email: deborah_huggins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mancini, Cheryl
    Teacher
    Email: cheryl_mancini@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jyrkama, Coralee

    Email: coralee_v_jyrkama@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Karteris, Kostas

    Email: kostas_karteris@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kasos, Aniko

    Email: aniko_kasos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kendall, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_kendall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rockel, Maureen
    Teacher
    Email: maureen_rockel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • King, Carol

    Email: carol_n_king@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Klages, Cristina
    Teacher
    Email: cristina_klages@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Klages, Maria
    Teacher
    Email: maria_klages@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Koch, Suzanne
    Teacher
    Email: suzanne_koch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kritikos, Soula

    Email: soula_kritikos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Widsten, Sharan
    Teacher
    Email: sharan_widsten@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Laskaridis, Konstantinos

    Email: konstantinos_laskaridis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lee-Paine, Ka

    Email: ka_lee-paine@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: diana_bowe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Liehs, Ingrid
    Teacher
    Email: ingrid_liehs@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Limperatos, Athanasia

    Email: athanasia_limperatos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Marentette, Denise

    Email: denise_marentette@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacLeod, Judith
    Teacher
    Email: judith_macleod@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Makrydakis, Elena

    Email: elena_makrydakis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Maldini, Lindy

    Email: lindy_maldini@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin-Estabrooks, Tami
    Teacher
    Email: tami_martin-estabrooks@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mistry, Raj
    Teacher
    Email: raj_mistry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mujtaba, Uzma

    Email: uzma_mujtaba@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nichols, Sharon

    Email: sharon_nichols@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Olar, Jenna

    Email: jenna_olar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Panagos-Orsini, Iris

    Email: iris_panagos-orsini@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Piperakis, Mike

    Email: mike_piperakis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pollock, Rick
    Teacher
    Email: rick_pollock@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rafferty, Timothy

    Email: timothy_rafferty@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Raines, Katherine

    Email: katherine_raines@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rice, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_rice@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roberts, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_roberts@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Johnston, Kristine
    Teacher
    Email: kristine_johnston@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roth, Julianne
    Teacher
    Email: julianne_m_roth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sarenac, Nedjo

    Email: nedjo_sarenac@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Saunders, Christy

    Email: christy_saunders@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sendrea, Michael

    Email: michael_sendrea@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: pauline_shiry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith, Laura

    Email: laura_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Presley, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_presley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stephens, Bettina

    Email: bettina_stephens@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morrison, Lindsay

    Email: lindsay_morrison@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stewart, Emma
    Teacher
    Email: emma_stewart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Talwar, Shakuntla

    Email: shakuntla_talwar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tinning, Leslie

    Email: leslie_tinning@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Topouza, Maria

    Email: maria_topouza@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Upadhyay, Tushar

    Email: tushar_upadhyay@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Van Horne, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_van_horne@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Villegas, Maria

    Email: maria_villegas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vrentzos, Virginia

    Email: virginia_vrentzos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacLeod, Mandy
    Teacher
    Email: mandy_macleod@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wiegand, Brenda

    Email: brenda_wiegand@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Friedmann, Sheree

    Email: sheree_friedmann@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zimis, Effie

    Email: effie_zimis@wrdsb.ca
    Website: